British Firework Championships

  • May 24, 2011
  • No Comments

The draw for the 2011 British Firework Championships has been made:

Tuesday 16th August
1. Skyburst The Firework Company
2. Fireworx Scotland
3. Nemisis Pyrotechnics

Wednesday 17th August
1. Celebration Fireworks
2. MLE Pyrotechnics
3. Highlight Pyrotechnics

We’re firing on the 17th of August.

No Responses to “British Firework Championships”

You must be logged in to post a comment.